Friday

Well, yesterday was a bust for me in the quilting aspect.

I heard yesterday was National Nap Day, evidently my mind decided that I was to be in nap mode all day! LOL. I was exhausted all day, not sure why…..took an official two hour nap in the afternoon. Woke up still feeling exhausted!

I did manage to get a couple more rows of my Hex On The Beach quilt done!

Today I plan to work on my bright floral quilt. I’ll take a couple pics when I get more done on it.

I did manage to get my two furry boys out for our 2-1/2 mile walk though. šŸ™‚

Hopefully today will be more productive!

About redcabinquilter

I currently live in Newaygo, MI with my wonderful husband and two furry boys. Quilting is my passion in life (along with my hubby) :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

