Monday Again!

First thing on my agenda today is getting my Jeep in for an oil change! Ugh!

I’ve got all the blocks done for my Black and Tan quilt. I put two full rows together. It should go pretty quick! My goal is to get the top together by the end of the day…..we shall see 🙂

I got 4 more rows done on my Hex On The Beach quilt this weekend.

Had fun watching Daytona 500 yesterday!

Another storm is coming tomorrow. Might get up to another 5 inches of snow….

I’ve also started walking my dogs at least 2 miles everyday. It’s great physically and mentally for us! Especially this time of year.

Getting an early start to my day, so off to the sewing room I go!

About redcabinquilter

I currently live in Newaygo, MI with my wonderful husband and two furry boys. Quilting is my passion in life (along with my hubby) :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

