Last week flew by!

We were up at our cabin for the last week. Didn’t get any machine quilting done, but worked on my EPP project.

Hex On The Beach

I also started working on a new EPP project. I’m trying out using 1-1/2 inch hexagons. Quite a bit larger, but I’m enjoying it! I bought a bunch of solids and I’m going to mix and match them up and use a muslin color to put between them.

First block of new EPP project

Colors for new EPP Project

About redcabinquilter

I currently live in Newaygo, MI with my wonderful husband and two furry boys. Quilting is my passion in life (along with my hubby) :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

